Nutrition from A to Zinc Webinar

 

Webinar: Nutrition from A to Zinc

December 11, 2019

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM Pacific Time

(10-11am MT | 11-12pm CT | 12-1pm ET)

1 CE Contact Hour Available (Provided by the Wound Care Education Institute, a Relias LLC Company)

A, B, C, D, Zn, Arg, Glu, HMB, and so many more! When it comes to deciphering the nutritional components necessary for wound healing and Dx management, these nutrients can be alphabet soup. In this FREE webinar, we will cover the important macro- and micronutrients needed for an optimal daily diet.


Dr. Nancy CollinsPresented by Dr. Nancy Collins, PhD, RDN, LD, NWCC, FAND, Registered Dietitian with the Wound Care Education Institute

Dr. Nancy Collins is a registered and licensed dietitian based in Las Vegas, NV. Dr. Collins is nationally known as a nutrition and wound care expert as well as a medico-legal expert, Dr. Collins specializes in the interwoven issues of malnutrition, wound healing, and the standard of care, and has served as an expert witness in more than 450 legal matters.

Disclosures: Nancy Collins, PHD, RDN, LD, FAPWCA, FAND, disclosed that she is a speaker and consultant for Abbott Nutrition. The planners of this course have declared no relevant conflicts of interest that relate to this educational activity. OnCourse Learning, a Relias LLC company, guarantees this educational activity is free from bias.The planners of this course have declared no relevant conflicts of interest that relate to this educational activity. Relias LLC guarantees this educational activity is free from bias.


 

(If you are looking to receive CE credits, please select "In the Healthcare Industry")

(Used for password recovery only)

(Please use abbreviations)

By clicking the Register button, you submit your information to the webinar organizer, who will use it to communicate with you regarding this event and their other services.